How Are We Doing?

How was your recent experience at Motion Kia? Did we earn your top marks? At Motion Kia the customer always comes first and we strive to deliver the very best each and every day. With that said, we are always looking to improve and rely on our customers to keep us informed on how we are doing.

We encourage you to leave a review or to speak with a member of the Motion Kia team directly, visit our “contact us” page for more information. Thank you in advance for sharing your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
46 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aiki_Ed 18 Apr 2016
Andy, Kevin, & Kyle were all honest, genuine, and knowledgeable. Couldn't be more pleased with the transaction start to end and I love the new Sorento.
5 rate
Edmunds
Marisa 02 Apr 2016
Very professional sales team Traded in my BMW for the optima and I am very happy with my choice and dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
Anthony 01 Apr 2016
The customer service, the way they treat you so well. The way it doesn't feel like a car buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dorothy 05 Mar 2016
All sales staff were extremely pleasant and made the sales experience enjoyable. They were personable, professional as well as knowledgeable about the car I was interested in buying. I felt comfortable throughout the entire transaction.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christine 19 Feb 2016
We came into the dealership after speaking with Orlando and Ashley, we got to the point of what we were looking for, they listened and we came to an agreement and we were out of the dealership in about 2 hours. Everyone was helpful and when a mistake was made with Service we were given an apology an...d that was also settled in a very fair and thoughtful way. It's been a pleasure to deal with Motion Kia. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stacy84 04 Jan 2016
Andy was super knowledgeable and very easy to work with! He found the exact car I wanted for my new lease. I highly recommend Motion Kia and suggest asking for Andy K.
5 rate
Edmunds
Andrew 27 Dec 2015
integrity and transparency in making a sale. I bought this car as a Christmas Gift for my daughter and Motion Kia GM and Sales Associate were very helpful in working with me to purchase and take delivery to make this a perfect surprise for her on Christmas morning. Right down to the big red bow.
5 rate
Cars.com
william mccloskey 18 Aug 2015
they went above and beyond anything i ever would have ever expected
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa Brett 31 Jul 2015
They were extremely professional at Motion Kia. Everyone was very friendly , professional and knowledgable .The service department was outstanding . The sales consultants were very professional and patient.
5 rate
Cars.com
LorraineM 08 Jul 2015
The atmosphere was not high pressured. The sales team and finance team knew what it would take to gain our business and worked with us. We were pleased with our entire experience.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.