How Are We Doing?

How was your recent experience at Motion Kia? Did we earn your top marks? At Motion Kia the customer always comes first and we strive to deliver the very best each and every day. With that said, we are always looking to improve and rely on our customers to keep us informed on how we are doing.

We encourage you to leave a review or to speak with a member of the Motion Kia team directly, visit our “contact us” page for more information. Thank you in advance for sharing your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
93 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chtisandnick2 29 Jun 2017
Excellent sales and management staff Shopping for a new lease . Went to another Kia dealship but felt rushed and sales staff was pushy Motion Kia is a friendly environment !
5 rate
DealerRater
krazyk 29 Jun 2017
Until I actually walked into the Motion Kia Dealership, I would have never even considered buying a foreign car. Man was I wrong.! I originally came in because of another vehicle that I was thinking of getting. As the Kia salesman approached me in the parking lot I was thinking here comes the usual ...sales pitch with pressure and hidden costs. I was greeted by Jeff with a friendly hello asking what he could do for me. I told him what I was looking for, how much I wanted to spend and that I didn't want to stay here all day. He agreed and told me that wouldn't happen. It didn't. He listened to what I wanted, found me a newer model, gave me a fantastic price and most of all I was out in just a couple of hours. Definitely, telling family and friends to go to Motion Kia. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
12345 29 Jun 2017
Just bought a Kia Sportage to replace my Jeep, and much to my surprise, I love it! Having been a Jeep fan, I had my reservations about buying a Kia, but I am pleasantly surprised by the style, and comfort of the Sportage. It handles beautifully and has a nice, smooth ride. The sales team was wonder...ful to work with - particularly Kyle (sales) and Bob (manager). I recommend Motion Kia to anyone thinking about buying a new car. Kia's are new and fun!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bobm7667 29 Jun 2017
I hate going to car dealers. I've bought many cars in my lifetime and it was always pulling teeth to get the numbers. Not here though, I met Jeff Sanchez who was fair and honest and showed me the Sorento EX V6. I asked for lease and finance numbers and the General Manager Bob came out to give me... the payments. They were upfront and asked if there was anything else they could do to earn my business that day and I said give me a good number on my trade. They actually gave me more than I thought I would get. I met Orlando to do the finance paperwork and there were no gimmicks or surprises. I drove it home just 2 hours after meeting them. What a wonderful experience, smooth and transparent. I wish every sales experience was like this. I'll recommend them to anyone who needs a new car. Thank you Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vanessa123 29 Jun 2017
I went in to Kia not expecting to buy anything. Andy and Kevin were so nice and had all the patience in the world for my indecisiveness. Needless to say I left Kia with a new leased Kia Soul and I love it!
5 rate
DealerRater
lpmoglia 29 Jun 2017
Jonathan Cardenas and the rest of the staff were very helpful in helping me decide between a Sorrento and a Sportage. I have three kids in car seats and they let me see how the actual seats fit. Once I figured out what worked for me and my kids Jonathan was able to work with me to make it fit my bud...get. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
m2377v 29 Jun 2017
Lorre and Jim from Motion KIA in Mt. Olive, NJ made buying a new car as exciting as it should be. Without question this was the best car buying experience we have ever had. No haggle, no high pressure. No rip offs. From now on, we will go here first for all of our vehicle needs. We are from Staten I...sland, NY and drove one hour and it was worth the trip! They were fantastic to deal with. I would buy another car here and tell somebody I know to buy or lease here. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Longshot12 29 Jun 2017
Third Kia I bought there and each time it was a great experience. The did exactly what they had promised, honored the internet quote, got a great price and everything went smoothly. I have been back twice with my first Kia Optima for routine maintanace, the first one was on the house, everything we...nt right on time, no wait and flawlessly. I recommend this dealer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bpawlak 29 Jun 2017
Go to motion KIA mt. Olive. I absolutely hate stepping into car dealerships, walked out of 2 before going to Motion. Andy K is best. Thank you.
5 rate
DealerRater
LBenedetto 29 Jun 2017
Over the years my family has purchased more than 7 vehicles from Motion Kia and the experience is always positive. The new cars are serviced efficiently and in a friendly manner. The pre-owned vehicles are reliable, safe and in excellent mechanical order. The entire process of purchasing the vehic...le is relaxed and easy even when we needed a vehicle after an unfortunate accident. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.