How Are We Doing?

How was your recent experience at Motion Kia? Did we earn your top marks? At Motion Kia the customer always comes first and we strive to deliver the very best each and every day. With that said, we are always looking to improve and rely on our customers to keep us informed on how we are doing.

We encourage you to leave a review or to speak with a member of the Motion Kia team directly, visit our “contact us” page for more information. Thank you in advance for sharing your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
104 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Animallover63 18 Oct 2017
The customer service at motion kia was great. I would highly recommend this dealer ship. They really did everything they could to give the best deal. I worked with Steve and Sal and they both were great!
5 rate
DealerRater
happyme123 18 Oct 2017
Having spent many hours researching dealerships and vehicles I came across Motion Kia. Found the car I wanted and Raul, Mike & Orlando all made the process easy and stress free. I would highly recommend this establishment. Dena
5 rate
DealerRater
Jewelie 10 Oct 2017
Howie Weiss was my salesperson and was very pleasant and not at all pushy. Everyone I dealt with was very polite. It was a very pleasant experience overall.
5 rate
DealerRater
Squeeze70707 10 Oct 2017
Best experience I've ever had at a dealership. Steve from sales and Mike from finance were able to accomplish exactly what we wanted without any run around.
5 rate
DealerRater
mdruss97 04 Oct 2017
All personnel at Dealership were extremely knowledgeable and professional and knew all aspects of the Leasing Process, as well as all features and benefits of the vehicle that I leased! 2018 Kia Optima.
5 rate
DealerRater
bethg 03 Oct 2017
Our experience at Motion Kia with our sales consultant, Raul Pastrana, was absolutely one of the best we've ever had - a refreshingly straightforward, unpressured process. Being in our sixties, we've bought many vehicles at a variety of dealerships in Virginia and New Jersey over the past ...40+ years so we have many different car buying experiences with which to compare. At Motion Kia, everyone with whom we had contact was knowledgeable and friendly from Raul (our wonderful salesperson), to Sal (Sales Manager), to Orlando (Business/Finance). There was good followup, no question was left unanswered, and we felt valued as customers. This is our first Kia but so far we love our Niro and love the sales staff at Motion Kia. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
pesdaddy 03 Oct 2017
Howie from Motion Kia was very patient and friendly in helping us replace our lease vehicle with a new Sedona. Orlando in financing was very nice and answered questions in getting us through the financing
5 rate
DealerRater
1Isabella 26 Sep 2017
Howie was amazing and all of the staff! They will definitely have all my future business and I will send anyone I can to them! Thank you guys??
5 rate
DealerRater
DajerseyRealatah 23 Sep 2017
Always received straight answers. Our rep Harold Weiss was very courteous , honest and fair. Always seem to have a great experience with them. Overall a pleasant experience with the purchase , no feelings of being short changed or pressured.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ckone 22 Aug 2017
I gave this dealership 5 stars because they exceeded our expectations in helping us purchase our car. Its not your typical car dealer. Bill McLaughlin handled every question we had with ease. Orlando and Mike made us feel comfortable from beginning to end. I can't say enough about Motion Kia. De...finately 5 star customer satisfaction. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.