How Are We Doing?

How was your recent experience at Motion Kia? Did we earn your top marks? At Motion Kia the customer always comes first and we strive to deliver the very best each and every day. With that said, we are always looking to improve and rely on our customers to keep us informed on how we are doing.

We encourage you to leave a review or to speak with a member of the Motion Kia team directly, visit our “contact us” page for more information. Thank you in advance for sharing your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
104 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LBenedetto 29 Jun 2017
Over the years my family has purchased more than 7 vehicles from Motion Kia and the experience is always positive. The new cars are serviced efficiently and in a friendly manner. The pre-owned vehicles are reliable, safe and in excellent mechanical order. The entire process of purchasing the vehic...le is relaxed and easy even when we needed a vehicle after an unfortunate accident. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Longshot12 29 Jun 2017
It started with a professional e-mail exchange, Mike always answered very promptly and honestly and quoted a very fair price compared with Edmunds and Kelly Blue Book. He was on time for an appointment and lived up to the promise on the purchase as well as trade-in. He took his time during the te...st drive, extremely knowlegable, so differet from most car salesmen I have met over 40 years of car-buying. No pressure whatsoever, I was introduced to the General manager and Credit manager as well as Service manager everybody was very professional and friendly, I would buy another car from Mike and the Dealership in a second. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kidd00511 29 Jun 2017
They are very helpful, they give you the best price around, they are Willing to work with you, overall experience 10/10, best car buying experience EVER!
5 rate
DealerRater
dregina 29 Jun 2017
I purchased my Optima about 1 month ago. I found the whole sales process to be very professional, friendly and low pressure. Tony Fiore, the sales rep, was very knowledgeable and worked to get me a good deal on the car. He continues to follow-up and ask how things are going, etc. I also used the... service department for the first time for an oil change. I dropped my car off without an appointment and received a call from the service manager indicating that the car was done. Although I've only had one month's experience with the dealer, I'm very happy with how they have performed. I would highly recommend this dealer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
pisces82311 29 Jun 2017
My husband and I have purchased all of our cars over the last 7 years from Mike. We have recommend all of our friends to use Mike and will continue to do so. We are always happy with the service that Mike and Motion have given us. Having a young family we wanted to make sure our new car was not only... going to be affordable but also safe for our young children. Having known Mike for sometime now, he not only knew exactly what our needs were but also would not recommend or allow us to purchase a care that was not safe. He is extremely knowledgeable about the product he is selling. It is refreshing to able to purchase a product and know that you have made a great decision! We will continue to use Mike and Motion Kia for all our car needs! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
structureofadream 29 Jun 2017
I heard about this dealer from a friend of mine that bought a car about a month prior to me, and he swore by it. I drove almost 2 hours to deal with them, and it was worth every second. From the second I walked in it was all about customer service before anything else. Even at crunch time with haggl...ing price for my new(used) car I felt no pressure into buying. Being on a limited income in this economy is hard to afford anything now. At no time did I feel pressure or obligation to purchase my car and for that I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
McCleary 29 Jun 2017
The team at Motion Kia were top notch. They guided me through the process with pure class, and professionalism. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
5 rate
DealerRater
dirons 29 Jun 2017
I felt no pressure at all to buy, however I ended up buying a 2012 Forte at a fantastic price. I was very happy with the overal sales experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
lkeggan 29 Jun 2017
I have given this rating because it is how I feel about the dealership and my sales person. There was a hold up with my money being released to me so I had to wait a week and ahalf to get the car and everyone was very understanding. The day I picked up the car the whole sales staff came out to say ...good luck and enjoy. Very friendly place. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
aimeemartin77 29 Jun 2017
I love my new Sportage! The car is wonderful and the staff was patient during the "haggling" process. I got very close to the price I wanted and in the end was very happy about my purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.