How Are We Doing?

How was your recent experience at Motion Kia? Did we earn your top marks? At Motion Kia the customer always comes first and we strive to deliver the very best each and every day. With that said, we are always looking to improve and rely on our customers to keep us informed on how we are doing.

We encourage you to leave a review or to speak with a member of the Motion Kia team directly, visit our “contact us” page for more information. Thank you in advance for sharing your thoughts with us!

Customer Lobby
104 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LorraineM 08 Jul 2015
The atmosphere was not high pressured. The sales team and finance team knew what it would take to gain our business and worked with us. We were pleased with our entire experience.
5 rate
Edmunds
Tony_J 04 Jul 2015
I was very pleasantly surprized at what great experience i had going through the process of leasing a new Sorento from this dealership. Car shopping can be stressful, the whole team was very nice to my wife and kids and very professional. Our salesman, Andy Kamaris, was super. He took care of my in...surance transfer and very knowledgeable about all of his and competitive cars....unlike another Kia dealer that we visited. The team were very fair and Jay, the finance manager, explained every aspect of the deal. It's a smaller dealership and I really like the personal attention that we received as a result. I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a good car at a fair price, without the pressure of new car shopping or the feeling that I was being taken advantage of. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Kmm83419 24 Jun 2015
Everyone went above and beyond to make sure I left with the car I wanted. Everyone was so understanding and helpful. They shopped for loans for me and made sure they found the best possible interest rate for me. They made me feel at ease with my first car purchase.
5 rate
Edmunds
LanceO 04 May 2015
The staff was willing to work with me to get the price I was looking for. They were quick and efficient and had the car ready that same day.
5 rate
Edmunds
Shoppedaround 17 Nov 2014
I met with Lorrie and she immediately took me out to drive a car and when we talked, she had me drive another model to see the difference. She was efficient, to the point and did not play games to push me into a decision. She gave me a rental price, a buyout price and explained the differences of ...the plans and went over every aspect of the car. I was very impressed. I also checked other dealerships and felt most comfortable with her as she gave me the best price in the quickest time without any pressure. I highly recommend her and the company for a quick and pleasant buying experience and shopping experience. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
prl3 19 Aug 2012
I highly recommend this dealership. While researching the Optima SXL we contacted multiple dealerships (8), and this was the only dealership who was straightforward, honest, no games played, and who actually worked diligently and openly with us to make the deal work. They offered the best price and ...provided very personal service, with no high pressure sales games. The dealership is smaller than others, but I believe that's what makes them more effective--they address your questions, work closely with you to address your needs, provide transparent and open communication, and in the end gave us the best deal. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone tired of playing games with high pressure salespeople who try to bait you with verbal or advertising gimmicks but in the end don't meet your expectations. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
bjsgerlach 21 May 2011
i would highly recomond dealer and salesman mike s. i was amazed at the deal i received better than expected and i did my research.A+ in my mind
5 rate
Edmunds
Chtisandnick2 29 Jun 2017
Excellent sales and management staff Shopping for a new lease . Went to another Kia dealship but felt rushed and sales staff was pushy Motion Kia is a friendly environment !
5 rate
DealerRater
krazyk 29 Jun 2017
Until I actually walked into the Motion Kia Dealership, I would have never even considered buying a foreign car. Man was I wrong.! I originally came in because of another vehicle that I was thinking of getting. As the Kia salesman approached me in the parking lot I was thinking here comes the usual ...sales pitch with pressure and hidden costs. I was greeted by Jeff with a friendly hello asking what he could do for me. I told him what I was looking for, how much I wanted to spend and that I didn't want to stay here all day. He agreed and told me that wouldn't happen. It didn't. He listened to what I wanted, found me a newer model, gave me a fantastic price and most of all I was out in just a couple of hours. Definitely, telling family and friends to go to Motion Kia. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
12345 29 Jun 2017
Just bought a Kia Sportage to replace my Jeep, and much to my surprise, I love it! Having been a Jeep fan, I had my reservations about buying a Kia, but I am pleasantly surprised by the style, and comfort of the Sportage. It handles beautifully and has a nice, smooth ride. The sales team was wonder...ful to work with - particularly Kyle (sales) and Bob (manager). I recommend Motion Kia to anyone thinking about buying a new car. Kia's are new and fun!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.